Meet the Team

Administration Team

Copy of Stephen_Saucier_2

Stephen Saucier, M.Ed.

President
Phone: (704) 997-3770, ext. 3790
Email: stephen@sullenbergeraviation.org
Lynn_Headshot

Lynn Wyles

Vice President of Finance & HR
Phone: (704) 997-3770, ext. 3777
Email: lynn@sullenbergeraviation.org
Amanda_Headshot

Amanda Babcock

Accounting Assistant
Phone: (704) 997-3770, ext. 3785
Email: amanda@sullenbergeraviation.org
William_Headshot

William Gorman

Director of Operations and Facilities
Phone: (704) 997-3770, ext. 3775
Email: william@sullenbergeraviation.org

Advancement Team

Copy of Robert_staff

Robert Touchstone

Vice President of Advancement
Phone: (704) 997-3770, ext. 3798
Email: robert@sullenbergeraviation.org
Kris_Headshot

Kris Cole

Interim Development Director
Copy of Michele_Houck

Michele Houck

Interim Marketing Director
Raphael_Headshot

Raphael Greene

Marketing Coordinator
Phone: (704) 997-3770, ext. 3783
Email: raphael@sullenbergeraviation.org
Lisa_Headshot

Lisa Riley

Sales Coordinator
Phone: (704) 997-3770, ext. 3767
Email: lisa@sullenbergeraviation.org
Taylor_Headshot

Taylor Wohlbruck

Retail Manager
Phone: (704) 997-3770, ext. 3766
Email: taylor@sullenbergeraviation.org

Education Team

Misty_Headshot

Dr. Misty Sweat

Vice President of Education
Phone: (704) 997-3770, ext. 3765
Email: misty@sullenbergeraviation.org
Dynasty_Headshot

Dynasty Rankin

STEM Education Specialist
Kayla_Headshot

Kayla Adams

Director of Education
Phone: (704) 997-3770, ext. 3760
Email: kayla@sullenbergeraviation.org
Danielle_Headshot

Danielle Bonaccorso

STEM Education Specialist
Alannah_Headshot

Alannah Brow

Volunteer & Experience Manager
Phone: (704) 997-3770, ext. 3792
Email: alannah@sullenbergeraviation.org

Collections Team

Katie_Headshot

Katie Swaringen

Vice President of Collections
Phone: (704) 997-3770, ext. 3772
Email: katie@sullenbergeraviation.org
Molly_Headshot

Molly Kinyon

Collections Specialist
Phone: (704) 997-3770, ext. 3782
Email: molly@sullenbergeraviation.org
Rachel_Headshot

Rachel McManimen

Collections Specialist
Phone: (704) 997-3770, ext. 3795
Email: rachel@sullenbergeraviation.org
Copy of Shelby_Dains

Shelby Dains

Exhibitions Assistant
Rodney_Headshot

Rodney Logan

Facilities Manager
Scroll to Top